CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

CSR-TEAM, Paralakhemundi Campus, 2015-2016

 
DEAN-STUDENT AFFAIRS
Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik, Asst.Prof., English
E-mail: susanta.patnaik@cutm.ac.in Contact : 9437203916
 
CHIEF CONVENERS
CULTURE Mr. Abinash Gaya, ECE abinashgaya@cutm.ac.in 7735363537
SPORTS Mr. Sambeet Patro,CSE sambeet.patro@cutm.ac.in 9778717481
RESPONSIBILITY Mr. P.Kalyan Chakravarty, MBA pkchakravarty@cutm.ac.in 9439331442
 
CSR COORDINATOR
Dr. Tapas Kumar Panda
E-Mail : tapas.panda@cutm.ac.in Contact : 9937427031
 
CLUBS UNDER CULTURE
CLUBS NAME OF THE FACULTY COORDINATORS EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
DANCE CLUB

Mr. K.Dhananjayrao,EEE
Ms. P Manasa,MSSSoA

k.dhananjay@cutm.ac.in p.manasa@cutm.ac.in 8984404800
DRAMATICS CLUB

Mr.Prafulla Kumar panda
Mr. Sukant Kumar Nayak, Mech

prafullapanda@cutm.ac.in sukantanayak@cutm.ac.in 9438269572 9438378495
PAINTING CLUB

Ms. Mr.Manoj Samal ,EEE
Ms.Sushreesmita Mishra, MSSSoA

manoj.samal@cutm.ac.in sushreesmitamishra@cutm.ac.in

9778909992 9439540938

PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB Mr.Anjan Kumar Sahu,EEE
Md Riton Choudhury,MSSSoA
anjan.sahoo@cutm.ac.in riton1210@cutm.ac.in 9437854348 9778304807
ROBOTICS CLUB Mr. Abinash Gaya, ECE
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mishra, ECE
abinashgaya@cutm.ac.in rkmishra@cutm.ac.in 7735363537 9861420468
LANGUAGE CLUB

Mr. Mr. Amir Prasad Behera, English
Ms.V Ramalakshmi , MSSSoA

amir.prasad@cutm.ac.in vramalakshmi@cutm.ac.in 9438610887 7377444509
MOVIE CLUB

Mr.A.Abhinash,CSE
Mr.Susant pradhan, MSSSoA

a.avinash@cutm.ac.in sushanta.p@cutm.ac.in 7205125224
RADIO CLUB

Mr.PrabhatRanjanSahu,ECE
Mr. Satya Narayan padhy,ECE

prsahoo@cutm.ac.in snpadhy@cutm.ac.in 9439647573 9438251062
MUSIC CLUB

Mr.Arun Monahar Gurram, MECH
Mr. Binod Kumar Padhi, ECE

amgurram@cutm.ac.in binod.padhi@cutm.ac.in 7205157398 8984701276
APP E-CLUB

Mr Manoj Kar ,CSE

manoj@cutm.ac.in 9437139952
 
CLUBS UNDER SPORTS
CLUBS NAME OF THE FACULTY COORDINATORS EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
ADVENTURE CLUB Mr. Parle KalyanChakravarty,MBA
Mr. Chiranjeev Mandal, MSSSoA
pkchakravarty@cutm.ac.in chiranjiv.mondal@cutm.ac.in

9439331442

HEALTH CLUB

Mr. Santosh Rao, CSE

kschandra.rao@cutm.ac.in 9439261515
YOGA CLUB Mr. T.V.S.Divakar, ECE tvsdibakar@cutm.ac.in 8895962351

INDOOR AND OUT DOOR GAMES (BOYS) : FACULTY COORDINATORS- ALL THE FACULTY LISTED ABOVE
INDOOR AND OUT DOOR GAMES (GIRLS) : FACULTY COORDINATORS
Ms. N.Jeevaratnam, SoET : Core Coordinator
Ms.V Ramalakshmi , MSSSoA, Ms. Swayam Prava Singh, MSSSoA,  Ms.Sushreesmita Mishra, MSSSoA

Ms. Suchitra Panda, SoET,
 
CLUBS UNDER RESPONSIBILITIES
CLUBS NAME OF THE FACULTY COORDINATORS EMAIL ID CONTACT NO.
ECO CLUB Mr. SatishRamoji, EEE
Mr. Vishal Singh, MSSSoA

satish.ramoji@cutm.ac.in
vishalsingh@cutm.ac.in

9439014333
NCC Mr. Parle Kalyan Chakravarty, Management, OIC
pkchakravarty@cutm.ac.in
9439331442
NSS Mr.M.Sudarshan Rao,MBA, Prog. Officer sudarsan.m@cutm.ac.in 9668666477
YRC

Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik, English,

 Prog. Officer
susanta.patnaik@cutm.ac.in 9437203916
RED RIBBON CLUB Mr. BhavaniSankar Panda, CSE
Mr. Jagmohan Meher, MSSSoA
Ms. Swathi Yadav Kattula, MSSSoA
bhavanipanda@cutm.ac.in jagamohan@cutm.ac.in swathiyadav@cutm.ac.in 8093227563 7077106795

ROVERS AND RANGERS

Dr. Susanta Kumar Patnaik  I/C, Prog.Officer

susanta.patnaik@cutm.ac.in 9437203916
ROAD SAFETY CLUB

Mr. Manoj Kumar Samal, EEE

Mr. Chitrasen Padhy , MSSSoA

manoj.samal@cutm.ac.in chitrasenapadhy@cutm.ac.in 9778909992 9439805959
 

Academics

AIU membership

UGC Approval

AICTE Approval

NAAC Accredited A Grade

NOC Higher Education

Gazette Info

Academic Calander

 NEW ACADEMIC CALENDAR OF ALL EVEN SEMESTERS

   
Arrow IKS(BA & MA In Media & Communication))Academic Calendar (2015-16)
   
Arrow MSSSoA(B.Sc.- Ag.) Academic Calendar-2016-17
   
Arrow MSSSoA(Diploma-Ag.) Academic calendar-2016-17
   
Arrow SoAPD(B.Arch.) Academic Calender (2016-17)
   
Arrow SoAS(B.sc & M.Sc. & BCA)Academic Calendar (2016-17)
   
Arrow SoAS(B.Sc.Optometry)Academic Calendar (2016-17)
   
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
 

 NEW ACADEMIC CALENDER OF ALL ODD SEMESTERS

Arrow
   
Arrow
   
Arrow
   
Arrow
   
Arrow
   
Arrow
 
Arrow
   
Arrow
 
Arrow
   
Arrow
   
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
   
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
Arrow
 
 

 

 

Facebook

Search