CENTURION

Banner
  News
 
Contact Centurion University
 
Thank you for your interest in learning more about Centurion University. We care about your questions and concerns.
 
    Paralakhemundi Campus
 
JAGANNATH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT (JITM)
 
At - Village Alluri Nagar
P.O. - R Sitapur, Via- Uppalada
Paralakhemundi
Dist: Gajapati – 761211
Odisha, India
Phone: (06815) 222999,(06815) 223088, Fax: (06815) 222150
www.jitm.org
 
CENTURION SCHOOL OF RURAL ENTERPRISE MANAGEMENT (CSREM)
 
At - Village Mettur
P.O. - R Sitapur
Via- Uppalada
Paralakhemundi
Dist: Gajapati – 761211
Odisha, India
Phone: (06815) 222999, Fax: (06815) 224252
www.csrem.ac.in
 
    Bhubaneswar Campus
 
CENTURION INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (CIT)
 

At - Ramchandrapur
P.O. - Jatni, Bhubaneswar
Dist: Khurda – 752050
Odisha, India
Phone: (0674) 2492496, Fax: (0674) 2490480

www.citcampus.ac.in
 
    City Office
 
CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT (CUTM)
 
HIG – 5, Phase -1, BDA Duplex
Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar, PIN – 751020
Dist: Khurda, Odisha, India.
Tel: +91 (0674) 2352667
Fax: +91 (0674) 2352433
www.cutm.ac.in
 
    Placement details
 
Shovon Chakraborty
Head - Placements
Mob: +91 94375 57572
e-mail: shovon.chakraborty@cutm.ac.in
 
    Where to find US
 
BHUBANESWAR
 
 
PARALAKHEMUNDI
 
 
    Admission Contacts

Head Admissions
Mr.S.V.Das
Tel: +91 (0674) 2352014
(Office Hour 10 AM - 5 PM)
Email: susrutvarun@cutm.ac.in
 
Chief Admission Co-ordinator
Mr. D P Rath
Cell- +91 94373 30933
Email: dprath@cutm.ac.in
 
Advisor - Admissions
Mr. K. C. Mishra
Mob +91 9437161831
Email: krishnamishra@cutm.ac.in
 
Manager - Admissions
Mr. Ram Prasad Das (CUTM Paralakhemundi Campus)
Cell. - +91 9861333352 / +91 7789903352
E-mail- ramprasad@cutm.ac.in

MBA (Master of Business Administration):   
Admission Co-ordinator
Mr. Anil Kumar Nayak
Cell. - +91 9861137681
E-mail- anil03_nayak@yahoo.co.in

MDM (Master of Development Management):   
Management Facilitator
Mr. Partha Sarathi Ghosh
Cell. - +91 9938856733 / +91 7205275308
E-mail- parthasarathighosh192@cutm.ac.in
 
FOR MORE DETAILS AT FIELD LEVEL:

Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda, Puri, Nayagarh:              
Mr. Ghanashyam Jena – 09437618265 (Regional Co-ordinator)
E-mail- gjena.cgi.org@gmail.com
Jagatsinghpur, Kendrapara, Angul & Denkanal:
Mr. N. N. Biswal – 09776350024
E-mail- nnbiswal@gmail.com
Bhadrak, Keonjhar & Jajpur:
Mr. Ajit Ku. Mohanty – 08895694728
E-mail- kum.ajit18@gmail.com  
Balasore & Mayurbhanj: 
Mr. Adarsh Panigrahi – 09437186631 (Regional Co-ordinator)
E-mail- panigrahi.adarsh@yahoo.com
Kalahandi, Nuapada, Bolangir & Bargarh :
Mr. Bidhu Bhusan Sahu – 09437153793 (Regional Co-ordinator)
E-mail- sahubidhubhusan@gmail.com  
Sambalpur, Jharsuguda, Deogarh & Sonepur:
Mr. Kumuda Ranjan Prusty – 08260544466
E-mail- k.r.prusty@gmail.com
Sundargarh & Rourkela:
Mr. Bharat Ch. Sethi – 09937775740
E-mail- bharata.sethy@cutm.ac.in
Ganjam, Phulbani & Boudh:
Mr. Nagen Bisoi – 09178474878
E-mail- nagen@cutm.ac.in

Mr. R. K. Padhi – 08895140760
E-mail- rkpadhi@cutm.ac.in

Mr. Sudam Nayak – 09777576212
E-mail- scnayak@cutm.ac.in
Rayagada:
Mr. A.N. Bebarta – 09437403840
E-mail- anbebarta@cutm.ac.in

Mr. Krushna Mohapatra – 09938494406
E-mail- krushnamohapatracutm@gmail.com
Koraput, Malkangiri, Nawarangpur, Jeypore & Jagdalpur:
Mr. Ananta Panda – 09937746634 / 9437746634
E-mail- akpanda@cutm.ac.in

Mr. Loknath Padhy – 09437838904
E-mail- lokanath.sai@cutm.ac.in

Gajapati:
Mr. Pradeep Singh – 09438115346
E-mail- pradeepsingh@cutm.ac.in
Andhra Pradesh (Srikakulam):
Mr. S. Phalguna Rao – 09437618312
E-mail- sphalgunarao@cutm.ac.in
Andhra Pradesh (Visakhapatnam, Vizaynagaram & Vijayawada):
Mr. Surya Pratap – 09177587867
E-mail- vvspratap@cutm.ac.in
Bihar & Jharkhand:
Mr. Vikash Singh – 08895752471 (Regional Co-ordinator)
E-mail- vikashsingh7.cutm@gmail.com

Mr. Rabindra Kumar – 09973668290
E-mail- rabindranath.20cutm@gmail.com

Mr. Vishwajeet Singh – 09124786313
E-mail- vishwajeetsingh.cutm20@gmail.com

Mr. Sudheer Kumar Turi – 09931856884
E-mail- sudheercutmadmission@gmail.com
             
B.Sc. & M.Sc. Integrated Course:
Mr. Prasant Ku. Mallick – 09437247457
E-mail- erprasant1234@gmail.com
 
B.Arch:
Prof. Ratnamala Misra – 099373344181 / 07683987062
E-mail- ratnamala.mishra@cutm.ac.in
 
    
M.Tech:
Prof. Satyasish Mishra – 09861085467 (Bhubaneswar Campus)
E-mail- s.mishra@cutm.ac.in

Asst. Prof. Pratap Kumar Dakua – 09040627674 (Paralakhemundi Campus)
E-mail- pratapkumar@cutm.ac.in  
   
Ph. D Programme:
Dr. Smita Mishra Panda – 09438232427 (Bhubaneswar Campus)
E-mail- smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in

Prof. M. L. Narasimham – 08895860950 (Paralakhemundi Campus)
E-mail- hammln.47@gmail.com
post-graduate-programs@cutm.ac.in
 
 
 
   Mail Us
 
City Office
HIG-5, Phase-1
BDA Duplex, Pokhariput
Bhubaneswar-751020
Phones: (0674) 2352667
Fax: (0674) 2352433