Contact Us :: Centurion University, Odisha
 
  CENTURION

Banner
  News
 
Contact Centurion University
 
Thank you for your interest in learning more about Centurion University. We care about your questions and concerns.
 
    Paralakhemundi Campus
 
JAGANNATH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT (JITM)
 
At - Village Alluri Nagar
P.O. - R Sitapur, Via- Uppalada
Paralakhemundi
Dist: Gajapati – 761211
Odisha, India
Phone: (06815) 222999,(06815) 223088, Fax: (06815) 222150
www.cutm.ac.in
 
CENTURION SCHOOL OF RURAL ENTERPRISE MANAGEMENT (CSREM)
 
At - Village Mettur
P.O. - R Sitapur
Via- Uppalada
Paralakhemundi
Dist: Gajapati – 761211
Odisha, India
Phone: (06815) 222999, Fax: (06815) 224252
www.cutm.ac.in
 
    Bhubaneswar Campus
 
CENTURION INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (CIT)
 

At - Ramchandrapur
P.O. - Jatni, Bhubaneswar
Dist: Khurda – 752050
Odisha, India
Phone: (0674) 2492496, Fax: (0674) 2490480

www.cutm.ac.in
 
    Corporate Office
 
CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT (CUTM)
 
17, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar
PIN – 751009
Dist: Khurda, Odisha, India.
Tel: +91 (0674) 2596228
Fax: +91 (0674) 2596229
www.cutm.ac.in
 
    ADMISSION OFFICE
 
HIG – 5, Phase -1, BDA Duplex
Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar, PIN – 751020
Dist: Khurda, Odisha, India.
Ph: +91 (0674) 2352667
Fax: +91 (0674) 2352433
www.cutm.ac.in
    PLACEMENT DETAILS
 
Shovon Chakraborty
Head - Placements
Ph: +91 674 249 0088
Mob: +91 94375 57572
e-mail: shovon.chakraborty@cutm.ac.in
 
    Where to find US
 
BHUBANESWAR
 
 
PARALAKHEMUNDI
 
 
    Admission Contacts

Head Admissions
Mr.S.V.Das
Tel: +91 (0674) 2352014
(Office Hour 10 AM - 5 PM)
Email: susrutvarun@cutm.ac.in
 
Chief Admission Co-ordinator
Mr. D P Rath
Cell- +91 94373 30933
Email: dprath@cutm.ac.in
 
Advisor - Admissions
Mr. K. C. Mishra
Mob +91 9437161831
Email: krishnamishra@cutm.ac.in
 
Manager - Admissions
Mr. Ram Prasad Das (CUTM Paralakhemundi Campus)
Cell. - +91 9861333352 / +91 7789903352
E-mail- ramprasad@cutm.ac.in


MBA (Master of Business Administration):   
Admission Co-ordinator
Mr. Anil Kumar Nayak
Cell. - +91 9861137681
E-mail- anilkumar@cutm.ac.in

MDM (Master of Development Management):   
Admission Co-ordinator
Mr. Shesa Giri Jami
Cell. +918885920610
E-mail- seshu.jami@cutm.ac.in

MDM (Master of Development Management):   
Management Facilitator
Mr. Partha Sarathi Ghosh
Cell. - +91 9938856733 / +91 7205275308
E-mail- parthasarathighosh192@cutm.ac.in

 
 

FIELD LEVEL CONTACT:

Cuttack, Bhubaneswar, Khurda, Puri, Nayagarh:              
Mr. Ghanashyam Jena – 09437618265 (Regional Co-ordinator)
E-mail- gjena@cutm.ac.in


Jagatsinghpur, Kendrapara, Angul & Denkanal:
Mr. N. N. Biswal – 09776350024
E-mail- nandanbiswal@cutm.ac.in


NORTH ZONE:
Chief Co-ordinator –
Mr. Shashikant Mishra – 09437008194
E-mail- shashi.mishra@cutm.ac.in


Balasore & Mayurbhanj:  
Mr.Ramani Ranjan Panda– 09439797959
E-mail- ramanipanda@cutm.ac.in

Bhadrak & Keonjhar:  
Mr. Ajit Ku Mohanty– 08895694728
E-mail- ajitmohanty@cutm.ac.in

Jajpur  
Mr. Deepak Nayak– 09937468071
E-mail- deepak.nayak@cutm.ac.in

WESTERN ZONE:
Kalahandi, Nuapada, Bolangir & Sonepur:
Mr. Bidhu Bhusan Sahu – 09437153793 (Regional Co-ordinator)
E-mail- bidhubhushan@cutm.ac.in

Sambalpur, Jharsuguda, Deogarh & Bargarh :
Mr. Kumuda Ranjan Prusty – 09937435559
E-mail-kumuda@cutm.ac.in

Sundargarh & Rourkela:
Mr. Bharat Ch. Sethi – 09937775740
E-mail- bharata.sethy@cutm.ac.in

SOUTH ZONE:
Ganjam, Phulbani & Boudh:
Mr. Sibabrata Panda – 09778712475
E-mail- sibabrata@cutm.ac.in

Mr. R. K. Padhi – 08895140760
E-mail- rkpadhi@cutm.ac.in

Rayagada:
Mr. A.N. Bebarta – 09437403840
E-mail- anbebarta@cutm.ac.in

Mr. Krushna Mohapatra – 09938494406
E-mail- krushna@cutm.ac.in

Koraput, Malkangiri, Nawarangpur, Jeypore & Jagdalpur:
Mr. Ananta Panda – 09937746634
E-mail- akpanda@cutm.ac.in

Mr. Loknath Padhy – 09437838904
E-mail- lokanath.sai@cutm.ac.in

Gajapati:
Mr. Pradeep Singh – 09438115346
E-mail- pradeepsingh@cutm.ac.in

ANDHRA PRADESH:
Srikakulam:
Mr. S. Phalguna Rao – 09437618312
E-mail- sphalgunarao@cutm.ac.in


Visakhapatnam, Vizaynagaram & Vijayawada:
Mr. Surya Pratap – 09177587867
E-mail- vvspratap@cutm.ac.in
Mr. Babu Rao Dimmila – 09848627695
E-mail- dimili@cutm.ac.in
Ms. D. Bharathi – 09052069941
E-mail- duvvarapu@cutm.ac.in


WEST BENGAL:
Mr. Nagen Bisoi – 09178474878 (Admission Co-ordinator)
E-mail- nagen@cutm.ac.in

Bihar & Jharkhand:
Mr. Vikash Singh – 08895752471 (Regional Co-ordinator)
E-mail- vikash@cutm.ac.in

Jharkhand:
Mr. Rabindra Kumar – 09973668290
E-mail- rabindrakumar@cutm.ac.in

Md. Nedeem Iqbal – 08935859191
E-mail- nadeem@cutm.ac.in

Bihar:
Mr. Vishwajeet Singh – 09124786313
E-mail- viswajeet@cutm.ac.in
Mr. Devki Nandan Thakur – 08093756902
E-mail- devki@cutm.ac.in
Mr. Murli Manohar – 08804241239 / 08804617880
E-mail- murlimanohar@cutm.ac.in

             
B.Sc. & M.Sc. Integrated Course:
Mr. Prasant Ku. Mallick – 09437247457
E-mail- prasant@cutm.ac.in
 
B.Arch:
Prof. Ratnamala Misra – 099373344181 / 07683987062
E-mail- ratnamala.mishra@cutm.ac.in
    
M.Tech:
Prof. Satyasish Mishra – 09861085467 (Bhubaneswar Campus)
E-mail- s.mishra@cutm.ac.in

Prof. Pratap Kumar Dakua – 09040627674 (Paralakhemundi Campus)
E-mail- pratapkumar@cutm.ac.in  
   
Ph. D Programme:
Dr. Smita Mishra Panda – 09438232427 (Bhubaneswar Campus)
E-mail- smita.mishra@cutm.ac.in

Prof. M. L. Narasimham – 08895860950 (Paralakhemundi Campus)
E-mail- deanacademic@cutm.ac.in
post-graduate-programs@cutm.ac.in
 
 
 
   Mail Us
 
City Office
HIG-5, Phase-1
BDA Duplex, Pokhariput
Bhubaneswar-751020
Phones: (0674) 2352667
Fax: (0674) 2352433